Restaurant Lighting What a Supply Partner Should Be CED National

CED Miller Electric Supply
3209 Alta Mere Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
817-923-1983
817-735-8821 fax


Map us on Google



Ray Sefcik Jr. Manager rsefcik@cedmiller.com
Cary Schmidt Outside Sales cschmidt@cedmiller.com
Keith Moore Outside Sales kmoore@cedmiller.com
Walt Stevens Outside Sales wstevens@cedmiller.com
Noel Jalomo Outside Sales njalomo@cedmiller.com
Larry Smith Outside Sales lsmith@cedmiller.com
Jarrod Hockett Outside Sales jhockett@cedmiller.com
Fidel Quesada Inside Sales fquesada@cedmiller.com
Chris Schmidt Inside Sales schmidt8@cedmiller.com
Charlie Pike Inside Sales cpike@cedmiller.com
Holly Robichaux Inside Sales hrobichaux@cedmiller.com
Ross Deboom Inside Sales rdeboom@cedmiller.com
Don Russell National Accounts drussell@cedmiller.com
Ryan Denney National Accounts rdenney@cedmiller.com
Taylor Harris National Accounts tharris@cedmiller.com
Ron Stafford Project Quotations rstafford@cedmiller.com
Barry Byas Project Quotations bbyas@cedmiller.com
Roy Gonzalez Counter Sales rgonzalez@cedmiller.com
Trae Seals Counter Sales tseals@cedmiller.com
Ray Davis Counter Sales jdavis@cedmiller.com
Zack Hall Counter Sales zhall@cedmiller.com
Jeremy Mercado Counter Sales jmercado@cedmiller.com
Marcy Bokma Administration mbokma@cedmiller.com
Bre Maltby Administration bmaltby@cedmiller.com
Janette Gamez Administration jgamez@cedmiller.com
Mike Zimmerman Purchasing mzimmerman@cedmiller.com
Steve Brandrup Warehouse Manager sbrandrup@cedmiller.com