Contact Us

Manager
Ray Sefcik – ray.sefcik@ced.com

Outside Sales
Outside Sales Manager
Ross Deboom – rdeboom@cedmiller.com

Cary Schmidt – cschmidt@cedmiller.com
Noel Jolamo –njalomo@cedmiller.com
Keith Moore – kmoore@cedmiller.com
Dustin Willis – dwillis@cedmiller.com

Inside Sales
Inside Sales Manager
Chris Schmidt – schmidt8@cedmiller.com

Jeremy Mercado – jmercado@cedmiller.com
Charlie Pike – cpike@cedmiller.com
Carson Ware – cware@cedmiller.com
Fidel Quesada – fquesada@cedmiller.com
Caleb Arnold – carnold@cedmiller.com
Holly Robichaux – hrobichaux@cedmiller.com

Gear Quotations
Gear Manager
TBD

Lighting Quotations
Lighting Manager
Ron Stafford – rstafford@cedmiller.com

Clint Counts – ccounts@cedmiller.com

Project Management
Jerry Childress – jchildress@cedmiller.com

Purchasing
Larry Smith – lsmith@cedmiller.com

Counter Sales
Counter Sales Manager
Zack Hall – zhall@cedmiller.com

Steve Short – sshort@cedmiller.com
JRay Davis – jdavis@cedmiller.com
Chris Hunt – chris.hunt@cedmiller.com

Accounting & Operations
Bre Maltby – bmaltby@cedmiller.com
Angela May – amay@cedmiller.com
Marsha Coggins – mcoggins@cedmiller.com
Chuck Pongallo – cpongallo@cedmiller.com

Warehouse
Warehouse Manager
Steve Brandrup – sbrandrup@cedmiller.com

Royce Powers
Eric Green
Frank Macon
MJ Johnson
Dominio
David Roberts
Ted Tucker

Address
3209 Alta Mere Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(817) 923-1983